Aurthohin – Aushomapto 2.

2011 has been the year of the comeback albums.
Tahsan, Black & Nemesis all released new albums after quite a while.
Ending the party is Aurthohin with Aushomapto 2,
the sequel and follow up to 2008’s Aushomapto 1.

Still maintaining their line up from their last album,
Aurthohin is:
Bassbaba- Vocal,Bass,Acoustic & Lead.
Shishir- Guitar,Key,Piano & Acoustic.
Rafa- Vocal,Drums,Acoustic & Lead.
Kamal- Lead Guitar.

Uru Uru Mon
Alo ar Adhar
Anmoney 2
Jaak Na
Golper Suru(Odvut Chele prequel)
Majhe Majhe
Akasher Tara
Surjo 2
_|_(Nikkristo 2)


Nemesis – Tritio Jatra.

After what feels like ages, the long awaited second album from Nemesis has finally been released.
Titled Tritio Jatra which translates to Third Journey, it was released on 23rd November 2011.
Their last studio album was out in 2005.

Maher Khan – Guitars
Zohad Chowdhury – Vocals
Omayr Khan – Guitars
Raquibun Nabi – Bass
Dio Haque – Drums

Track list:
01. Kobe
02. Bir
03. Tritio Jatra
04. Kolporajjo
05. Agiye Nau
06. O-Boshobash
07. Nirbashon
08. Hold On
09. Sesh Gaan
Note- The very last track, track 10 is an advertisement.


Eid MoobaRock, Eid Ul Adha 2011.

Eid Ul Adha 2011.
Eid MoobaRock.
Now go have fun, remember your family & friends.
Don’t forget to eat beef!